Masjid Alnoor

May 2020

Select Month:
Print
Date Day FAJAR_BEGINS FAJAR_JAMAAT Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Begins ASR_JAMAAT Maghrib Begins Isha Begins ISHA_JAMAAT
01.05.20 Fri 3:51 4:06 5:29 1:03 1:30 5:01 6:45 8:28 9:39 10:00
02.05.20 Sat 3:49 4:04 5:27 1:03 1:30 5:02 6:45 8:29 9:40 10:00
03.05.20 Sun 3:46 4:01 5:25 1:02 1:30 5:02 6:30 8:31 9:42 10:15
04.05.20 Mon 3:44 3:59 5:22 1:02 1:30 5:03 6:30 8:32 9:44 10:15
05.05.20 Tue 3:41 3:56 5:21 1:02 1:30 5:04 6:30 8:34 9:45 10:15
06.05.20 Wed 3:40 3:55 5:19 1:02 1:30 5:04 6:30 8:36 9:47 10:15
07.05.20 Thu 3:37 3:52 5:18 1:02 1:30 5:05 6:30 8:37 9:48 10:15
08.05.20 Fri 3:35 3:50 5:16 1:02 1:30 5:05 6:30 8:39 9:52 10:15
09.05.20 Sat 3:33 3:48 5:14 1:02 1:30 5:06 6:30 8:40 9:53 10:15
10.05.20 Sun 3:31 3:46 5:13 1:02 1:30 5:07 6:30 8:42 9:55 10:15
11.05.20 Mon 3:28 3:43 5:11 1:02 1:30 5:07 6:30 8:43 9:56 10:15
12.05.20 Tue 3:27 3:42 5:09 1:02 1:30 5:08 6:30 8:45 9:57 10:15
13.05.20 Wed 3:24 3:39 5:08 1:02 1:30 5:08 6:30 8:47 9:58 10:30
14.05.20 Thu 3:23 3:38 5:06 1:02 1:30 5:09 6:30 8:48 10:01 10:30
15.05.20 Fri 3:20 3:35 5:05 1:02 1:30 5:10 6:30 8:50 10:02 10:30
16.05.20 Sat 3:19 3:34 5:03 1:02 1:30 5:10 6:30 8:51 10:04 10:30
17.05.20 Sun 3:16 3:31 5:02 1:02 1:30 5:11 6:30 8:53 10:06 10:30
18.05.20 Mon 3:15 3:30 5:01 1:02 1:30 5:11 6:30 8:54 10:08 10:30
19.05.20 Tue 3:13 3:28 4:59 1:02 1:30 5:12 6:30 8:55 10:09 10:30
20.05.20 Wed 3:11 3:26 4:58 1:02 1:30 5:12 6:30 8:57 10:12 10:30
21.05.20 Thu 3:09 3:24 4:57 1:02 1:30 5:13 6:30 8:58 10:13 10:30
22.05.20 Fri 3:08 3:23 4:56 1:02 1:30 5:14 6:30 9:00 10:14 10:30
23.05.20 Sat 3:06 3:21 4:55 1:02 1:30 5:14 6:30 9:01 10:17 10:30
24.05.20 Sun 3:03 3:45 4:53 1:03 1:30 5:15 6:30 9:02 10:18 10:18
25.05.20 Mon 3:01 3:45 4:52 1:03 1:30 5:15 6:30 9:04 10:19 10:19
26.05.20 Tue 3:00 3:45 4:51 1:03 1:30 5:16 6:30 9:05 10:21 10:21
27.05.20 Wed 2:58 3:45 4:50 1:03 1:30 5:16 6:30 9:06 10:22 10:22
28.05.20 Thu 2:57 3:45 4:49 1:03 1:30 5:17 6:30 9:07 10:24 10:24
29.05.20 Fri 2:55 3:45 4:48 1:03 1:30 5:17 6:30 9:09 10:26 10:26
30.05.20 Sat 2:54 3:45 4:47 1:03 1:30 5:18 6:30 9:10 10:27 10:27
31.05.20 Sun 2:53 3:45 4:47 1:03 1:30 5:18 6:30 9:11 10:28 10:28
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6