Masjid Alnoor

October 2020

Select Month:
Print
Date Day FAJAR_BEGINS FAJAR_JAMAAT Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Begins ASR_JAMAAT Maghrib Begins Isha Begins ISHA_JAMAAT
01.10.20 Thu 5:31 6:00 6:58 12:55 1:30 3:57 5:15 6:42 8:00 8:00
02.10.20 Fri 5:33 6:00 7:00 12:55 1:15 3:55 5:15 6:40 7:58 7:58
03.10.20 Sat 5:34 6:00 7:01 12:55 1:30 3:53 5:15 6:38 7:57 7:57
04.10.20 Sun 5:36 6:00 7:03 12:54 1:30 3:53 5:15 6:36 7:55 7:55
05.10.20 Mon 5:37 6:15 7:05 12:54 1:30 3:52 4:40 6:34 7:54 8:00
06.10.20 Tue 5:38 6:15 7:07 12:54 1:30 3:50 4:40 6:31 7:50 8:00
07.10.20 Wed 5:40 6:15 7:09 12:53 1:30 3:48 4:40 6:29 7:50 8:00
08.10.20 Thu 5:41 6:15 7:10 12:53 1:30 3:47 4:40 6:27 7:48 8:00
09.10.20 Fri 5:42 6:15 7:12 12:53 1:15 3:45 4:40 6:25 7:46 8:00
10.10.20 Sat 5:44 6:15 7:14 12:53 1:30 3:43 4:40 6:23 7:45 8:00
11.10.20 Sun 5:45 6:15 7:15 12:52 1:30 3:42 4:40 6:20 7:43 8:00
12.10.20 Mon 5:46 6:30 7:17 12:52 1:30 3:40 4:40 6:18 7:39 7:45
13.10.20 Tue 5:48 6:30 7:19 12:52 1:30 3:38 4:40 6:16 7:38 7:45
14.10.20 Wed 5:49 6:30 7:20 12:52 1:30 3:37 4:40 6:14 7:37 7:45
15.10.20 Thu 5:50 6:30 7:22 12:51 1:30 3:35 4:40 6:13 7:34 7:45
16.10.20 Fri 5:52 6:30 7:24 12:51 1:15 3:33 4:40 6:09 7:32 7:45
17.10.20 Sat 5:53 6:30 7:25 12:51 1:30 3:32 4:40 6:07 7:30 7:45
18.10.20 Sun 5:55 6:30 7:27 12:51 1:30 3:30 4:40 6:05 7:29 7:45
19.10.20 Mon 5:56 6:30 7:29 12:51 1:30 3:28 4:40 6:03 7:26 7:30
20.10.20 Tue 5:58 6:30 7:31 12:50 1:30 3:27 4:40 6:01 7:24 7:30
21.10.20 Wed 5:59 6:30 7:32 12:50 1:30 3:25 4:40 5:59 7:23 7:30
22.10.20 Thu 6:00 6:30 7:34 12:50 1:30 3:23 4:40 5:57 7:22 7:30
23.10.20 Fri 6:01 6:30 7:36 12:50 1:15 3:22 4:40 5:56 7:19 7:30
24.10.20 Sat 6:03 6:30 7:36 12:50 1:30 3:20 4:40 5:53 7:17 7:30
25.10.20 Sun 5:04 5:45 6:38 11:50 1:00 2:16 2:30 4:52 6:17 7:30
26.10.20 Mon 5:06 5:45 6:41 11:49 1:00 2:15 2:30 4:48 6:16 7:30
27.10.20 Tue 5:07 5:45 6:43 11:49 1:00 2:14 2:30 4:46 6:13 7:30
28.10.20 Wed 5:09 5:45 6:45 11:49 1:00 2:13 2:30 4:45 6:12 7:30
29.10.20 Thu 5:10 5:45 6:46 11:49 1:00 2:11 2:30 4:43 6:10 7:30
30.10.20 Fri 5:12 5:45 6:48 11:49 12:00 2:10 2:30 4:41 6:08 7:30
31.10.20 Sat 5:13 5:45 6:49 11:49 1:00 2:08 2:30 4:39 6:06 7:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6