Masjid Alnoor

August 2017

Select Month:
Print
Date Day FAJAR_BEGINS FAJAR_JAMAAT Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Begins ASR_JAMAAT Maghrib Begins Isha Begins ISHA_JAMAAT
01.08.17 Tue 3:40 4:15 5:21 1:12 1:30 5:16 6:30 8:52 9:55 10:05
02.08.17 Wed 3:41 4:15 5:23 1:12 1:30 5:16 6:30 8:50 9:54 10:00
03.08.17 Thu 3:44 4:15 5:24 1:12 1:30 5:15 6:30 8:49 9:52 10:00
04.08.17 Fri 3:45 4:15 5:26 1:12 1:30 5:14 6:30 8:47 9:51 10:00
05.08.17 Sat 3:48 4:15 5:27 1:11 1:30 5:13 6:30 8:45 9:49 10:00
06.08.17 Sun 3:49 4:15 5:29 1:11 1:30 5:12 6:30 8:43 9:48 10:00
07.08.17 Mon 3:52 4:30 5:31 1:11 1:30 5:12 6:30 8:41 9:46 9:50
08.08.17 Tue 3:54 4:30 5:32 1:11 1:30 5:11 6:30 8:40 9:45 9:50
09.08.17 Wed 3:55 4:30 5:34 1:11 1:30 5:10 6:30 8:38 9:43 9:50
10.08.17 Thu 3:58 4:30 5:35 1:11 1:30 5:09 6:30 8:36 9:41 9:50
11.08.17 Fri 4:00 4:30 5:37 1:11 1:30 5:08 6:30 8:33 9:40 9:50
12.08.17 Sat 4:01 4:30 5:38 1:11 1:30 5:07 6:30 8:32 9:39 9:50
13.08.17 Sun 4:02 4:30 5:40 1:10 1:30 5:06 6:30 8:30 9:36 9:50
14.08.17 Mon 4:06 4:45 5:42 1:10 1:30 5:05 6:15 8:29 9:35 9:40
15.08.17 Tue 4:07 4:45 5:43 1:10 1:30 5:04 6:15 8:27 9:32 9:40
16.08.17 Wed 4:08 4:45 5:45 1:10 1:30 5:04 6:15 8:25 9:31 9:40
17.08.17 Thu 4:11 4:45 5:46 1:10 1:30 5:02 6:15 8:22 9:29 9:40
18.08.17 Fri 4:12 4:45 5:48 1:09 1:30 5:01 6:15 8:20 9:27 9:40
19.08.17 Sat 4:15 4:45 5:50 1:09 1:30 5:01 6:15 8:18 9:25 9:40
20.08.17 Sun 4:16 4:45 5:51 1:09 1:30 4:59 6:15 8:17 9:23 9:40
21.08.17 Mon 4:19 5:00 5:53 1:09 1:30 4:57 6:15 8:14 9:21 9:30
22.08.17 Tue 4:21 5:00 5:54 1:09 1:30 4:56 6:15 8:12 9:20 9:30
23.08.17 Wed 4:23 5:00 5:56 1:08 1:30 4:55 6:15 8:10 9:18 9:30
24.08.17 Thu 4:24 5:00 5:57 1:08 1:12 4:54 6:15 8:08 9:16 9:30
25.08.17 Fri 4:25 5:00 5:59 1:08 1:30 4:53 6:15 8:05 9:14 9:30
26.08.17 Sat 4:28 5:00 6:01 1:07 1:30 4:51 6:15 8:03 9:12 9:30
27.08.17 Sun 4:30 5:00 6:02 1:07 1:30 4:51 6:15 8:01 9:10 9:30
28.08.17 Mon 4:31 5:00 6:04 1:07 1:30 4:49 6:00 7:58 9:07 9:20
29.08.17 Tue 4:34 5:00 6:05 1:06 1:30 4:48 6:00 7:56 9:06 9:20
30.08.17 Wed 4:36 5:00 6:07 1:06 1:30 4:47 6:00 7:54 9:04 9:20
31.08.17 Thu 4:37 5:00 6:09 1:06 1:30 4:46 6:00 7:52 9:02 9:20
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6