Masjid Alnoor

June 2017

Select Month:
Print
Date Day FAJAR_BEGINS FAJAR_JAMAAT Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Begins ASR_JAMAAT Maghrib Begins Isha Begins ISHA_JAMAAT
01.06.17 Thu 2:53 3:10 4:47 1:03 1:30 5:18 7:00 9:10 10:26 10:40
02.06.17 Fri 2:52 3:10 4:46 1:03 1:30 5:18 7:00 9:11 10:27 10:40
03.06.17 Sat 2:50 3:10 4:45 1:04 1:30 5:19 7:00 9:12 10:29 10:40
04.06.17 Sun 2:50 3:10 4:45 1:04 1:30 5:19 7:00 9:13 10:30 10:40
05.06.17 Mon 2:48 3:10 4:44 1:04 1:30 5:20 7:00 9:14 10:31 10:40
06.06.17 Tue 2:47 3:00 4:43 1:04 1:30 5:20 7:00 9:15 10:33 10:50
07.06.17 Wed 2:46 3:00 4:43 1:04 1:30 5:21 7:00 9:16 10:34 10:50
08.06.17 Thu 2:45 3:00 4:42 1:04 1:30 5:21 7:00 9:17 10:35 10:50
09.06.17 Fri 2:44 3:00 4:42 1:05 1:30 5:21 7:00 9:18 10:36 10:50
10.06.17 Sat 2:43 3:00 4:41 1:05 1:30 5:22 7:00 9:19 10:38 10:50
11.06.17 Sun 2:42 3:00 4:41 1:05 1:30 5:22 7:00 9:20 10:39 10:50
12.06.17 Mon 2:42 3:00 4:41 1:05 1:30 5:22 7:00 9:20 10:40 10:50
13.06.17 Tue 2:40 3:00 4:40 1:05 1:30 5:23 7:00 9:21 10:41 10:50
14.06.17 Wed 2:39 3:00 4:40 1:06 1:30 5:23 7:00 9:21 10:42 10:50
15.06.17 Thu 2:39 3:00 4:40 1:06 1:30 5:23 7:00 9:22 10:43 10:50
16.06.17 Fri 2:39 3:00 4:40 1:06 1:30 5:24 7:00 9:23 10:44 11:00
17.06.17 Sat 2:39 3:00 4:40 1:06 1:30 5:24 7:00 9:23 10:43 11:00
18.06.17 Sun 2:39 3:00 4:40 1:06 1:30 5:24 7:00 9:23 10:43 11:00
19.06.17 Mon 2:39 3:00 4:40 1:07 1:30 5:25 7:00 9:24 10:43 11:00
20.06.17 Tue 2:39 3:00 4:40 1:07 1:30 5:25 7:00 9:24 10:43 11:00
21.06.17 Wed 2:40 3:00 4:40 1:07 1:30 5:25 7:00 9:24 10:43 11:00
22.06.17 Thu 2:40 3:00 4:40 1:07 1:30 5:25 7:00 9:25 10:43 11:00
23.06.17 Fri 2:40 3:00 4:40 1:08 1:30 5:25 7:00 9:25 10:42 11:00
24.06.17 Sat 2:42 3:00 4:41 1:08 1:30 5:26 7:00 9:25 10:42 11:00
25.06.17 Sun 2:42 3:00 4:41 1:08 1:30 5:26 7:00 9:25 10:41 11:00
26.06.17 Mon 2:42 3:00 4:41 1:08 1:30 5:26 7:00 9:25 10:41 11:00
27.06.17 Tue 2:44 3:30 4:42 1:09 1:30 5:26 6:45 9:25 10:40 10:40
28.06.17 Wed 2:46 3:30 4:43 1:09 1:30 5:26 6:45 9:25 10:40 10:40
29.06.17 Thu 2:46 3:30 4:43 1:09 1:30 5:26 6:45 9:24 10:38 10:38
30.06.17 Fri 2:47 3:30 4:44 1:09 1:30 5:26 6:45 9:24 10:38 10:38
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6