Masjid Alnoor

January 2019

Select Month:
Print
Date Day FAJAR_BEGINS FAJAR_JAMAAT Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Begins ASR_JAMAAT Maghrib Begins Isha Begins ISHA_JAMAAT
01.01.19 Tue 6:28 6:40 8:03 12:10 1:00 1:47 2:30 4:07 5:43 7:30
02.01.19 Wed 6:27 6:40 8:03 12:10 1:00 1:47 2:30 4:09 5:43 7:30
03.01.19 Thu 6:27 6:40 8:03 12:10 1:00 1:48 2:30 4:10 5:44 7:30
04.01.19 Fri 6:26 6:40 8:03 12:11 12:30 1:49 2:30 4:12 5:46 7:30
05.01.19 Sat 6:26 6:40 8:02 12:11 1:00 1:50 2:30 4:13 5:47 7:30
06.01.19 Sun 6:26 6:40 8:02 12:11 1:00 1:51 2:30 4:14 5:49 7:30
07.01.19 Mon 6:26 6:40 8:02 12:12 1:00 1:52 2:30 4:16 5:50 7:30
08.01.19 Tue 6:25 6:40 8:01 12:12 1:00 1:53 2:30 4:17 5:52 7:30
09.01.19 Wed 6:25 6:40 8:01 12:13 1:00 1:55 2:30 4:19 5:53 7:30
10.01.19 Thu 6:25 6:40 8:00 12:13 1:00 1:56 2:30 4:20 5:54 7:30
11.01.19 Fri 6:24 6:40 7:59 12:13 12:30 1:57 2:30 4:21 5:56 7:30
12.01.19 Sat 6:22 6:40 7:59 12:14 1:00 1:58 2:30 4:22 5:57 7:30
13.01.19 Sun 6:22 6:40 7:58 12:14 1:00 1:59 2:30 4:24 5:58 7:30
14.01.19 Mon 6:22 6:30 7:57 12:15 1:00 2:01 2:50 4:25 6:01 7:30
15.01.19 Tue 6:21 6:30 7:56 12:15 1:00 2:02 2:50 4:27 6:02 7:30
16.01.19 Wed 6:21 6:30 7:56 12:15 1:00 2:03 2:50 4:29 6:04 7:30
17.01.19 Thu 6:20 6:30 7:55 12:16 1:00 2:04 2:50 4:31 6:06 7:30
18.01.19 Fri 6:20 6:30 7:54 12:16 12:30 2:06 2:50 4:33 6:07 7:30
19.01.19 Sat 6:19 6:30 7:53 12:16 1:00 2:08 2:50 4:34 6:09 7:30
20.01.19 Sun 6:17 6:30 7:52 12:17 1:00 2:09 2:50 4:36 6:11 7:30
21.01.19 Mon 6:16 6:30 7:51 12:17 1:00 2:11 2:50 4:38 6:13 7:30
22.01.19 Tue 6:15 6:30 7:49 12:17 1:00 2:12 2:50 4:40 6:14 7:30
23.01.19 Wed 6:14 6:30 7:48 12:17 1:00 2:14 2:50 4:41 6:15 7:30
24.01.19 Thu 6:13 6:30 7:47 12:18 1:00 2:14 2:50 4:43 6:17 7:30
25.01.19 Fri 6:12 6:30 7:46 12:18 12:30 2:16 2:50 4:45 6:19 7:30
26.01.19 Sat 6:11 6:30 7:45 12:18 1:00 2:17 2:50 4:46 6:20 7:30
27.01.19 Sun 6:10 6:30 7:43 12:18 1:00 2:19 2:50 4:48 6:21 7:30
28.01.19 Mon 6:08 6:30 7:42 12:18 1:00 2:20 3:30 4:50 6:23 7:30
29.01.19 Tue 6:07 6:30 7:40 12:19 1:00 2:22 3:30 4:52 6:24 7:30
30.01.19 Wed 6:06 6:30 7:39 12:19 1:00 2:23 3:30 4:54 6:26 7:30
31.01.19 Thu 6:04 6:30 7:37 12:19 1:00 2:25 3:30 4:56 6:28 7:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6