Masjid Alnoor

September 2018

Select Month:
Print
Date Day FAJAR_BEGINS FAJAR_JAMAAT Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Begins ASR_JAMAAT Maghrib Begins Isha Begins ISHA_JAMAAT
01.09.18 Sat 4:39 5:00 6:10 1:06 1:30 4:44 6:00 7:50 9:01 9:01
02.09.18 Sun 4:41 5:00 6:11 1:05 1:30 4:43 6:00 7:49 8:59 8:59
03.09.18 Mon 4:43 5:15 6:12 1:05 1:30 4:41 5:45 7:46 8:58 8:58
04.09.18 Tue 4:44 5:15 6:14 1:05 1:30 4:40 5:45 7:43 8:56 8:56
05.09.18 Wed 4:45 5:15 6:15 1:04 1:30 4:38 5:45 7:43 8:56 8:56
06.09.18 Thu 4:47 5:15 6:17 1:04 1:30 4:37 5:45 7:40 8:54 8:54
07.09.18 Fri 4:49 5:15 6:19 1:04 1:15 4:35 5:45 7:38 8:52 8:52
08.09.18 Sat 4:51 5:15 6:20 1:03 1:30 4:34 5:45 7:35 8:50 8:50
09.09.18 Sun 4:52 5:15 6:22 1:03 1:30 4:32 5:45 7:33 8:49 8:49
10.09.18 Mon 4:53 5:30 6:23 1:03 1:30 4:31 5:30 7:31 8:46 8:46
11.09.18 Tue 4:56 5:30 6:25 1:02 1:30 4:29 5:30 7:28 8:44 8:44
12.09.18 Wed 4:57 5:30 6:27 1:02 1:30 4:28 5:30 7:26 8:42 8:42
13.09.18 Thu 4:58 5:30 6:28 1:01 1:30 4:26 5:30 7:24 8:40 8:40
14.09.18 Fri 5:00 5:30 6:30 1:01 1:15 4:25 5:30 7:22 8:38 8:38
15.09.18 Sat 5:02 5:30 6:31 1:01 1:30 4:23 5:30 7:19 8:36 8:36
16.09.18 Sun 5:04 5:30 6:33 1:00 1:30 4:22 5:30 7:17 8:34 8:34
17.09.18 Mon 5:06 5:45 6:34 1:00 1:30 4:20 5:30 7:15 8:32 8:32
18.09.18 Tue 5:08 5:45 6:36 1:00 1:30 4:18 5:30 7:12 8:30 8:30
19.09.18 Wed 5:10 5:45 6:38 12:59 1:30 4:17 5:30 7:10 8:28 8:28
20.09.18 Thu 5:11 5:45 6:39 12:59 1:30 4:15 5:30 7:08 8:26 8:26
21.09.18 Fri 5:14 5:45 6:41 12:59 1:15 4:14 5:30 7:05 8:23 8:23
22.09.18 Sat 5:16 5:45 6:42 12:58 1:30 4:12 5:30 7:04 8:21 8:21
23.09.18 Sun 5:18 5:45 6:44 12:58 1:30 4:10 5:30 7:01 8:20 8:20
24.09.18 Mon 5:20 6:00 6:46 12:58 1:30 4:09 5:15 6:59 8:18 8:18
25.09.18 Tue 5:21 6:00 6:47 12:57 1:30 4:07 5:15 6:56 8:16 8:16
26.09.18 Wed 5:23 6:00 6:49 12:57 1:30 4:05 5:15 6:54 8:13 8:13
27.09.18 Thu 5:26 6:00 6:51 12:57 1:30 4:04 5:15 6:52 8:11 8:11
28.09.18 Fri 5:27 6:00 6:52 12:56 1:15 4:02 5:15 6:49 8:09 8:09
29.09.18 Sat 5:28 6:00 6:54 12:56 1:30 4:01 5:15 6:47 8:07 8:07
30.09.18 Sun 5:30 6:00 6:55 12:56 1:30 3:59 5:15 6:45 8:04 8:04
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6